I'm getting married!!..Miami, Fl, USA

If you are a private seller, then why not give this a shot? It's free and might even have some of those zebra thingies! You can also post requests for exchanging or loaning fish. Please refrain from posting opinions or irrelevancies in this section.

Zebrapleco.com can not take ANY responsibility for items advertised or sold in this section as they are free classifieds. Members not following the Forum Rules however will have their Posts deleted.

Dan D' Man
Groupie

I'm getting married!!..Miami, Fl, USA

Post by Dan D' Man »

. :oops: ...yes, yes...at 52, I will give this wedding business another shot & the groom pays for the wedding bills. So, sadly; I must part with a colony of 6 wild-caught Zebras. I'm 90% sure there is not one sibling in the group. The group has 3 adults (3-3.5 inches) and 3 sub-adults (1.75- 2.75 inches). Although I'm no sexing expert, it looks like a 3/3 or 4/2 female-heavy group. They might be mating already, since 2 of them seem very territorial about their respective caves. Hopefully I'll get some time to post pics this weekend. They are all in prime condition, very healthy & lively. I will sell all 6 as a colony only, for $1200 and would really like a local pick-up or I will deliver within a 200 mile radius of Miami, Florida. I've never shipped fish before & guess I'm chicken about it, but if I can't find any locals, that's what I will do. Thanks. Dan
NeoCult
Mentally Certified!

Post by NeoCult »

Get a divorce lol keep the fish :twisted: heh good luck m8 hope all goes well and that you get the zebs good home
Rob
Hypan-guru!

Post by Rob »

Unfortunately a little far for me to travel... but CONGRATULATIONS!!!!!!
:lol: :lol:
The perfect white lie..."Of course I didn't pay that much for the fish honey"
smithrc

Post by smithrc »

get them breeding and use the proceeds for the wedding :)

Congratulations - When are you getting married?