Welcome to the Online Home of the Zebra Pleco, L046

Zebra Pleco Mood Graphic

This site is designed to be a resource of information on the husbandry and breeding of the Zebra Pleco, Hypancistrus zebra. We're here to assist, support and inform breeding efforts of this species anywhere in the world. Over recent years the Zebra Pleco, L046, has become one of the internets most discussed fish species. Increasing industrial and environmental pressure are placed upon its small natural habitat. Its future is anything but secure.

ปรัชญาฉลามชล! เทิดบอกชัด "มีเด็กอะคาเดมีต้องให้เล่น" by Son sovan on Fri Sep 22, 2017 18:36 in PRIVATE Sales and Wants, viewed 4 times and has replies.
ไม่สมจริง! อัลลีผิดหวังค่าพลังตัวเองใน FIFA 18 by Son sovan on Fri Sep 22, 2017 18:33 in Introduce Yourself, viewed 3 times and has replies.
TOYOTA THAI LEAGUE PREVIEW: นัดที่ 29 (วันเสาร์ที่ 23 กันยายน 2560) by Son sovan on Fri Sep 22, 2017 18:30 in Help !!, viewed 3 times and has replies.
ราชันระส่ำ! มาร์เซโลพัก 1 เดือน, โครสเดี้ยงเพิ่มอีกราย by Son sovan on Fri Sep 22, 2017 18:27 in General Care and Breeding, viewed 3 times and has replies.
โปรแกรมเอ็ม 150 แชมเปี้ยนชิพ นัดที่ 31: ชัยนาท ดวล ลำปาง ลุ้นตั๋วไทยลีก by Son sovan on Fri Sep 22, 2017 18:24 in General Care and Breeding, viewed 3 times and has replies.
Sweden by TwoTankAmin on Thu Sep 21, 2017 09:59 in Introduce Yourself, viewed 422 times and has replies.
Add fish to the group by TwoTankAmin on Thu Aug 17, 2017 09:17 in General Care and Breeding, viewed 140 times and has replies.
Fading zebra why? by TwoTankAmin on Thu Aug 17, 2017 09:07 in General Care and Breeding, viewed 1326 times and has replies.
Sweden Skåne by Akvarierummet on Wed Aug 16, 2017 10:25 in Introduce Yourself, viewed 79 times and has replies.
My method for determining the sex by yakov_krepak on Mon Jun 05, 2017 08:32 in Male Or Female......You Decide!, viewed 312 times and has replies.
L46 maximum egg clutch by yakov_krepak on Mon Jun 05, 2017 08:21 in General Care and Breeding, viewed 291 times and has replies.
8 Zebra Plecos for sale... by RiftCic on Wed May 24, 2017 14:52 in PRIVATE Sales and Wants, viewed 647 times and has replies.
A hello to all... by RiftCic on Fri May 19, 2017 08:27 in Introduce Yourself, viewed 220 times and has replies.
For Sale Pleco Caves US by TwoTankAmin on Fri May 05, 2017 07:06 in PRIVATE Sales and Wants, viewed 314 times and has replies.
Looking to buy Zebra Pleco L46 by Pseudotropheus on Thu Apr 13, 2017 08:17 in PRIVATE Sales and Wants, viewed 384 times and has replies.
Sexing via venting by jyjyjyjyjy on Tue Apr 11, 2017 06:03 in Male Or Female......You Decide!, viewed 266 times and has replies.
New Zebra tank build Information required please. by TwoTankAmin on Mon Mar 27, 2017 13:40 in Tank Set-Up's, viewed 599 times and has replies.
Hej :) by Emma on Sun Mar 26, 2017 10:41 in Introduce Yourself, viewed 318 times and has replies.
Hello everyone. Manchester location here. by TwoTankAmin on Sat Mar 18, 2017 09:33 in Introduce Yourself, viewed 261 times and has replies.
Zebra only tank build so far by zebramike on Fri Mar 17, 2017 23:59 in Tank Set-Up's, viewed 387 times and has replies.
My colony 12 l046 200 liters by TwoTankAmin on Tue Feb 28, 2017 09:04 in Male Or Female......You Decide!, viewed 422 times and has replies.
Oxydator by TwoTankAmin on Fri Feb 17, 2017 14:56 in Tank Set-Up's, viewed 425 times and has replies.
Wanted L-46 plecos in New York by Dannythieu on Fri Feb 03, 2017 04:55 in PRIVATE Sales and Wants, viewed 488 times and has replies.
Is this female? by litigator666 on Wed Feb 01, 2017 15:01 in Male Or Female......You Decide!, viewed 378 times and has replies.
L046 Zebra pleco wanted by butterflyshopper on Wed Feb 01, 2017 05:27 in PRIVATE Sales and Wants, viewed 368 times and has replies.
Hello everyone!!! by TwoTankAmin on Sun Jan 22, 2017 06:35 in Introduce Yourself, viewed 326 times and has replies.
Breeder Group wanted! by TwoTankAmin on Sat Jan 21, 2017 09:10 in PRIVATE Sales and Wants, viewed 420 times and has replies.
internal parasite for l46 by TwoTankAmin on Sat Jan 21, 2017 08:58 in Help !!, viewed 561 times and has replies.
Hello by Carl_825 on Wed Jan 18, 2017 02:06 in Introduce Yourself, viewed 243 times and has replies.
Nutramar Ova by wu19 on Tue Jan 17, 2017 18:26 in General Care and Breeding, viewed 343 times and has replies.
Forum upgrade by Jools on Mon Jan 09, 2017 23:18 in Site Announcements, viewed 331 times and has replies.
Panta Nouri Carnivore by wu19 on Fri Jan 06, 2017 20:24 in General Fish Chat, viewed 394 times and has replies.