Welcome to the Online Home of the Zebra Pleco, L046

Zebra Pleco Mood Graphic

This site is designed to be a resource of information on the husbandry and breeding of the Zebra Pleco, Hypancistrus zebra. We're here to assist, support and inform breeding efforts of this species anywhere in the world. Over recent years the Zebra Pleco, L046, has become one of the internets most discussed fish species. Increasing industrial and environmental pressure are placed upon its small natural habitat. Its future is anything but secure.

Первый официально зарегистрированный Аналог Тагриссо by KaryRer on Tue Oct 22, 2019 03:18 in General Fish Chat, viewed 5 times and has replies.
Hi Guys Kev from the UK here ;) by RUHHANA on Thu Oct 17, 2019 22:42 in Introduce Yourself, viewed 583 times and has replies.
Hello All, from Ohio.... by bigshawn on Tue Oct 15, 2019 10:27 in Introduce Yourself, viewed 26 times and has replies.
hypancistrus zebra l46 help sexing by m.sgoyros on Sun Oct 06, 2019 09:02 in Male Or Female......You Decide!, viewed 228 times and has replies.
Hi everyone. Greetings from Singapore by highsocietyfisherman on Sat Oct 05, 2019 00:49 in Introduce Yourself, viewed 142 times and has replies.
Keeping Fry alive by charliebrien on Mon Sep 16, 2019 23:26 in General Care and Breeding, viewed 1574 times and has replies.
Panta Nouri Carnivore by Johnripley on Thu Sep 05, 2019 04:03 in General Fish Chat, viewed 7175 times and has replies.
Summer 2019 Breeding project by TwoTankAmin on Mon Sep 02, 2019 10:48 in Who's Breeding What, viewed 602 times and has replies.
Forum upgrade May 2019 by Jools on Tue May 21, 2019 15:41 in Site Announcements, viewed 680 times and has replies.
Wanting Zebras by TwoTankAmin on Mon Apr 15, 2019 16:10 in PRIVATE Sales and Wants, viewed 830 times and has replies.
Hello From South Africa by TwoTankAmin on Mon Apr 15, 2019 16:03 in Introduce Yourself, viewed 392 times and has replies.
Dissolved Oxygen ? by EdwardKap on Sun Mar 24, 2019 15:38 in Hints and Tips, viewed 3261 times and has replies.
Winners of best tank by EdwardKap on Sat Mar 23, 2019 19:07 in Competitions, viewed 6362 times and has replies.
Hallo from Hungary by TwoTankAmin on Tue Mar 12, 2019 08:30 in Introduce Yourself, viewed 556 times and has replies.
Male female ratio? by Rowland on Sun Mar 10, 2019 08:09 in Fishy Photos, viewed 1045 times and has replies.
L333 and L134 by TwoTankAmin on Sun Mar 03, 2019 09:30 in General Fish Chat, viewed 1580 times and has replies.
Help me please! by TwoTankAmin on Sun Mar 03, 2019 09:22 in Help !!, viewed 891 times and has replies.
Zebra Pleco Survey by fishandforest on Sat Jan 26, 2019 07:30 in General Fish Chat, viewed 1398 times and has replies.
plecoplanet website still around? by TwoTankAmin on Fri Jan 18, 2019 07:32 in The Lounge, viewed 1128 times and has replies.
L173 Plecos by TwoTankAmin on Wed Jan 09, 2019 08:08 in General Fish Chat, viewed 1534 times and has replies.
Any ideas how I can collect Harlequin Rasbora eggs in my Zebra tank? by TwoTankAmin on Fri Dec 28, 2018 14:55 in General Fish Chat, viewed 2096 times and has replies.
Repashy Meat Pie by TwoTankAmin on Fri Dec 14, 2018 19:16 in General Care and Breeding, viewed 1640 times and has replies.
Should I combine tanks? by TwoTankAmin on Sun Dec 02, 2018 10:03 in Tank Set-Up's, viewed 1539 times and has replies.
For those who feed with Mussels/Clams question by Fish Fin-atic on Mon Nov 26, 2018 15:58 in General Care and Breeding, viewed 1166 times and has replies.
New to board from Toronto by Fish Fin-atic on Mon Nov 26, 2018 15:48 in Introduce Yourself, viewed 692 times and has replies.
L46 pleco by vanglor on Fri Nov 16, 2018 17:37 in PRIVATE Sales and Wants, viewed 1117 times and has replies.
Grow Out Tank by TwoTankAmin on Tue Oct 09, 2018 10:21 in General Care and Breeding, viewed 1109 times and has replies.
Zebra wigglers problem by TwoTankAmin on Tue Oct 09, 2018 10:04 in General Care and Breeding, viewed 687 times and has replies.
Hello From Sweden by TwoTankAmin on Sun Sep 02, 2018 08:51 in Introduce Yourself, viewed 837 times and has replies.
Fish Problems by TwoTankAmin on Sun Sep 02, 2018 08:48 in General Fish Chat, viewed 2647 times and has replies.
Hello from Australia by Dlzn on Sat Jul 28, 2018 14:09 in Introduce Yourself, viewed 892 times and has replies.
l46 How many pair can you have in the same akvarium? by TwoTankAmin on Mon Jun 25, 2018 12:41 in General Care and Breeding, viewed 1154 times and has replies.