hi i am loki from southern ontario

Hmmm...what else can I say!
loki

hi i am loki from southern ontario

Post by loki »

:angel: hi I am a new person to this site. I live in Southern Ontario Canada. I was pleasantly surprised to come across this site. I have been keeping fish for the last 10 years without any serious problems. I do not have any plecos at this time but would like to get info on LO46 as possible future fish. Perhaps also try to breed them but before I can even consider that I can see I will require a lot of species info. This is my first forum. I am new to computers, so please be patient with me.
TwoTankAmin

Re: hi i am loki from southern ontario

Post by TwoTankAmin »

Welcome to the site- this is a great place to learn about zebras. You might want to start by reading the articles in the Species Info and Breeding areas.
What makes the common person uncommon is common sense.
Joby
Mentally Certified!

Post by Joby »

Lots of great information and helpful people on here, welcome :)
John

Post by John »

Welcome loki :)
Greetings,
John
[img]http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x276/hypancistrus-zebra/half.gif[/img]
Tankfull Tropicals
Forum Follower

fellow Canuck

Post by Tankfull Tropicals »

loki wrote::angel: hi I am a new person to this site. I live in Southern Ontario Canada. I was pleasantly surprised to come across this site. I have been keeping fish for the last 10 years without any serious problems. I do not have any plecos at this time but would like to get info on LO46 as possible future fish. Perhaps also try to breed them but before I can even consider that I can see I will require a lot of species info. This is my first forum. I am new to computers, so please be patient with me.