hi

Hmmm...what else can I say!
Post Reply
paul 07
Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Oct 23, 2007 10:03 pm
Location: suffolk

hi

Post by paul 07 »

Hi.
my name is paul i live in suffolk.have ordered 2 zebs an inch long,looking forward to getting them home.i have spent a few hours on this site,excellent :D

User avatar
sam
Obsessed!!
Posts: 261
Joined: Thu Feb 08, 2007 2:11 pm
Location: Suffolk

Post by sam »

:D Welcome :D

steflo46
Newbie
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Sep 25, 2007 9:31 pm
Location: suffolk

hi

Post by steflo46 »

Hi there. If your zeb mad you will love this website. 8)

User avatar
John
Moderator
Posts: 1611
Joined: Wed Aug 23, 2006 8:58 pm
Location: Hellevoetsluis / Holland
Contact:

Post by John »

Welcome paul 07 :)
Greetings,
John
[img]http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x276/hypancistrus-zebra/half.gif[/img]

User avatar
bonsai
Obsessed!!
Posts: 316
Joined: Sun Apr 29, 2007 4:10 pm
Location: United Kingdom

Post by bonsai »

Hi paul 07, welcome to the forum! You will find it a very informative site :wink: Don't forget, if you've got any queries, then just ask away and good luck!
These are beautiful little babes!

User avatar
andrewcoxon
Mentally Certified!
Posts: 536
Joined: Tue Feb 07, 2006 8:36 pm
Location: Northern England

Post by andrewcoxon »

welcome!! :)
My Pleco's:
4 x L46
5 x L174
5 x L134
5 x L287
5 x L257
2 x L236

User avatar
Plastic Mac
Mentally Certified!
Posts: 725
Joined: Mon Aug 08, 2005 12:23 pm
Location: Hertfordshire, UK

Post by Plastic Mac »

Hi and welcome to ZP. :D

Plastic Mac

discusred
Groupie
Posts: 78
Joined: Sun Mar 13, 2005 11:42 pm
Location: sweden
Contact:

Post by discusred »

Welcome :)

User avatar
chanettt
Obsessed!!
Posts: 313
Joined: Thu Jul 13, 2006 11:26 am
Location: bangkok, thailand

Post by chanettt »

welcome :lol:

Stevie.K
Mentally Certified!
Posts: 539
Joined: Wed Jun 06, 2007 9:17 pm
Location: East Yorkshire

Post by Stevie.K »

A big welcome :cheers:

Post Reply