Helloha!

Hmmm...what else can I say!
Dr. P
Mentally Certified!

Helloha!

Post by Dr. P »

Hi there. Just joined the forum and thought I would introduce myself a little.

I'm a 25 year old graphic designer from Scotland. I have been keeping fish for around 10-15 years...... getting more and more serious (addicted) in the past 5 years :lol: .

At the moment I keep mostly community fish, cichlids & corydoras but recently made a purchase of 4 Zebra Pl*cos.....2 males and 2 females.

I moved house around 4 weeks ago and most of my tanks are still with friends and family awaiting the big move back. I am currently converting my garage to a fish house so the number of tanks and fish will soon shoot through the roof (to the delight of my partner :roll: :lol: )

Glad I found this site as there aint all that much info regarding these wonderful fish.
Sword Pies. As Good as it Gets - Guaranteed!! [img]http://www.refreshdesign.co.uk/dale/scotsmile2.gif[/img]
Rob
Hypan-guru!

Post by Rob »

Welcome on board Dr. P

Sounds like you've got your work cut out for you with the garage conversion.

had a look at your website... very nice.

cheers

Rob
Wee Campbell
Forum Follower

Post by Wee Campbell »

Couldn't help noticing on your website your link to a guitar tab site - are you a hard n' heavy guy like me ?

What are the chances of two :twisted: axe wielding fishkeepers :twisted: meeting in a forum ???????

PS Since you're in the business, don't be over critical if you happen to visit my site - its very much a tongue in cheek work in progress, and with two young kids, I have little time to improve it !!!
Tristan
Obsessed!!

Post by Tristan »

What sort of metal are you into Mr Wee Campbell?
L046, L033, L117, L200, L027, L014, Discus, & malawis
Dr. P
Mentally Certified!

Post by Dr. P »

Wee Campbell wrote:are you a hard n' heavy guy like me ?